Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity: Remove
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BDC REHEARSAL SCHEDULE - 2020/2021

BDC Rehearsal Schedule - September – December 2020


GROUP REHEARSALS


Contemporary with Miss Emily

Monday, November 23 & Tuesday, November 24

5:30-7:30pm

Monday, December 28 & Tuesday, December 29

6:00-7:30pm


Hip Hop with Miss Skyler

Tuesday, January 19 - 7:45-8:45pm

Wednesday, January 20 - 4:00-5:00pm

Monday, January 25 - 7:45-8:45pm

Wednesday, January 27 - 4:00-5:00pm

Tentative:  Monday, February 1 - 7:45-8:45pm


Jazz with Miss Sam

Monday, December 14 - 3:00-4:00pm

Monday, December 21 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 3:00-5:00pm


Lyrical with Miss Logan

Tuesday, December 15 - 3:00-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 16 - 2:30-4:30pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 5:00-6:00pm

_________________________________


Lyrical Duet with Miss Sam

Zoe & Lola


Wednesday, December 9

4:15-5:00pm


Monday, December 21

5:00-6:15pm

_________________________________


Solo Rehearsals with Miss Sam

Wednesday September 23

3:30-4:15 - Eva

7:30-8:15- Ahliya


Wednesday September 30

3:30-4:15 - Aspen

7:30-8:15- Lucy


Wednesday October 7

3:30-4:15- Eva

7:30-8:15- Ahliya


Wednesday October 14

3:30-4:15- Aspen

7:30-8:15 Lucy


Monday October 19

4-4:45 Aspen

4:45-5:30 Eva

5:30-6:15- Lucy

6:15-7- Ahliya


Wednesday November 11

3:30-4:15- Eva (cancelled)

7:30-8:15- Ahliya (cancelled)


Wednesday November 18

3:30-4:15 - Aspen

7:30-8:15- Lucy (cancelled)


Monday December 14

4-4:45 Aspen

4:45-5:30 Eva

5:30-6:15- Lucy

6:15-7- Ahliya 


Wednesday, December 16 (make up for cancelled)

4:45-5:30 Eva

5:30-6:15- Lucy

6:15-7- Ahliya 

_____________________________


Rehearsals with Miss Skyler

Esmeralda 

Wednesdays from 4:15 to 5:00 PM

9/30, 10/14, 10/28, 11/11, (12/2 is cancelled)

_______________________________________


Rehearsals with Miss Logan


Makayla’s solo

Wednesday’s 4:15-5:00

9/23, 10/7, 10/21, (11/4 cancelled), 11/18

Tuesday, December 15 - 5:00-5:45pm (make up)


Ahliya’s solo

Tuesday’s 7:45-8:30

9/22, 10/6, 10/20, 11/3, 11/17


Esmeralda/Lucy Duet

Tuesday’s 7:45-8:30

9/29, 10/13, 10/27, 11/10, 12/1


Zoe Solo

Tuesday, December 15 - 5:45-6:30pm

Wednesday, December 30 - 6-6:45pm